Slideshow
PGCSA Contact Information
   
President: Chris DeVane
  Forsyth Country Club
  3101 Country Club Road
  Winston-Salem, NC 27104
  Office (336) 760-8191
  Cell (336) 399-5153
  c.devane@forsythcc.com
   
Vice-president: Daniel Knight
  Sedgefield Country Club - Dye Course
  5700 Cardinal Way
  Greensboro, NC 27410
  Office (336) 643-4941
  dknight@sedgefieldcc.org
   
Secretary: John Crowe
  Jamestown Park Golf Club
  7069 East Fork Road
  Jamestown NC, 27282
  Office (336) 454-4912
  Cell (336) 687-9912
   jatjpgc@northstate.net
   
Treasurer: Jeff Corn
  Smith Turf & Irrigation
  11700 Norkett Drive
  Charlotte, NC 28215
  Office (704) 395-3405
  Cell (704) 512-9120
  jeff.corn@smithturf.com
   
Past President: Brooks Turner
  Greensboro Country Club
  410 Sunset Drive
  Greensboro, NC 27408
  Office (336) 691-5822
  Cell (336) 451-0765
  rosscourse@aol.com
   
Directors: Dean Farlow
  Holly Ridge Golf Links
  7933 Hwy 311 South
  Archdale, NC 27263
  Office (336) 808-1950
  Cell (336) 214-6265
  dfarlow71@hotmail.com
   
  Steve Richau
  Pinewood Country Club
  247 Pinewood Road
  Asheboro, NC 27205
  Office (336) 629-1246
  Cell (336) 465-0582
  srichau@hotmail.com
   
  Matt Robinson
  Salem Glen Golf & Country Club
  1000 Glen Day Drive
  Clemmons, NC 27012
  Office (336) 778-2751
  Cell (336) 486-6626
  matt@salemglen.cpm
   
  Gary Stafford
  Cardinal Chemical
  4715 Grafton Road
  Greensboro, NC 27415
  Cell (336) 338-0174
  glstafford@tri-card.com
   
  Greg Williard
  Grandover Resort
  4030 Live Oak Drive
  Greensboro, NC 27407
  Office (336) 294-9956
  Cell (336) 665-0717
  jwtitp@aol.com
   
Local Association Coordinator: Kim Clark
  Carolina's GCSA
  PO Box 210
  103 Edgemont Avenue
  Liberty, SC 29657
  Office (800) 476-4272
  Fax (864) 843-1149
  kclark@cgcsa.org

PGCSA PARTNERS

What's Coming up...

Documents & Information

Piedmont Golf Course Superintendents Association
Sedgefield Country Club
3201 Forsyth Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27407